Dead of Night EP

The Dead of Night E.P., limited to only 250 copies. OUT OF PRINT

Track Listing*:
1. Outbreak
2. Panic In The Lab
3. Rebirth of Andreas Pandy
4. Cadaverous Intent
5. Raising the Empty Vessels (Pandy’s Revelation)
6. Soulless
7. In The Blood
8. Dead of Night
9. Beyond Angled Space
10. 1,000 Worlds Away
11. The Montauk Prophecies*

* + Bonus track exclusive to CD release. Digital will have different material TBA.

We received a right proper review on http://www.horror-punks.com – check it out here! http://horror-punks.com/group/musicreview/forum/topics/hadesmachine-dead-of-night