Dead of Night, the first HadesMachine full length, coming Halloween 2017 OUT NOW!

Tracks include:
End Of The Line, Dead of Night, Cadaverous Intent, In The Blood, No One Gets Out Alive, Death From Beyond The Stars, Panic In The Lab, Soulless, 1000 Worlds Away, The Montauk Prophecies, Open Windows (originally by The Empire Hideous), Ghoul (live) and a special bonus.